Executives


Wade Traversy

President

president@smbha.org


Mark Budy

Vice President

vicepresident@smbha.org


Tyler Ingram

2nd Vice President

2vicepresident@smbha.org


Krystal Boros

Secretary

secretary@smbha.org


Shirley Gannon

Treasurer

treasurer@smbha.org


Joyce Ingram

Registrar

registrar@smbha.org


Laurie McIntosh

Director of Operations

operations@smbha.org


Kurt Friesen

Technical Director of Coaching

coach@smbha.org
6047884931


Rob McIntosh

Director at Large


Quinn ODonnell

Director at Large


Charn Johal

Referee in Chief

referee@smbha.org


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.