Executives


Darren Schneider

President

president@smbha.org


Tyler Ingram

Vice President

vicepresident@smbha.org


Jorge Silvestre

2nd Vice President

2vicepresident@smbha.org


Krystal Boros

Secretary

secretary@smbha.org


Shirley Gannon

Treasurer

treasurer@smbha.org


Selina Centanni

Registrar

registrar@smbha.org


Odette Silvestre

Director of Operations

operations@smbha.org


Rick Cavallari

Technical Director of Coaching

coach@smbha.org


Rob McIntosh

Director at Large


Quinn ODonnell

Director at Large


Charn Johal

Referee in Chief

referee@smbha.org


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.